Wednesday, January 28, 2015
  Academic Deadlines (dates are subject to change)

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Aug Oct Nov

Begin DateEnd DateDescription
Thu, Jan 01 2015 Deadline for Spring Course Offerings modifications to all general assignment classroom sections and for all Spring courses numbered up to 4999 regardless of meeting location
Sat, Jan 17 2015 Residence halls open for contract occupancy
Mon, Jan 19 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Convocation--All Classes Suspended; Offices Closed
Mon, Jan 19 2015 Residence hall contract dining begins
Mon, Jan 19 2015 Fri, Jan 23 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Human Rights Week
Tue, Jan 20 2015 Opening of Classes
Tue, Jan 20 2015 Fri, Jan 23 2015 Withdrawal of entire registration--student held to 10% of tuition and mandatory fees
Tue, Jan 20 2015 Mon, Jan 26 2015 $30 late registration charge in effect
Tue, Jan 20 2015 Mon, Jan 26 2015 Add, drop, or change existing registration on ISIS
Mon, Jan 26 2015 Last day to add or drop courses without a $12 charge
Mon, Jan 26 2015 Fri, Jan 30 2015 Withdrawal of entire registration--student held to 25% of tuition and mandatory fees
Tue, Jan 27 2015 $12 charge for each course added or dropped effective today
Tue, Jan 27 2015 Drop or Add Form for semester-length courses must be processed at the Registrar's Service Center beginning today
Tue, Jan 27 2015 Mon, Feb 02 2015 $60 late registration charge in effect
Fri, Jan 30 2015 Updates for next General Catalog due in Registrar's Office