Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  Academic Deadlines (dates are subject to change)

Jan Mar Apr Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Begin DateEnd DateDescription
Mon, Sep 01 2014 Last day to add or drop courses without a $12 charge
Mon, Sep 01 2014 University Holiday--No Classes; Offices Closed
Tue, Sep 02 2014 $12 charge for each course added or dropped effective today
Tue, Sep 02 2014 Drop or Add Form for semester-length courses must be processed at the Registrar's Service Center beginning today
Tue, Sep 02 2014 Fri, Sep 05 2014 Withdrawal of entire current session registration--student held to 25% of tuition and mandatory fees
Tue, Sep 02 2014 Mon, Sep 08 2014 $60 late registration charge in effect
Mon, Sep 08 2014 Last day for graduate students to add or change S-U status Last day for graduate students to late register or add courses
Mon, Sep 08 2014 Last day for undergraduates to add courses or drop courses without a W Last day for undergraduates to add or change P-N or audit status and late register
Mon, Sep 08 2014 Last day to drop individual courses in order to reduce tuition and fee assessment
Mon, Sep 08 2014 Fri, Sep 12 2014 Withdrawal of entire current session registration--student held to 50% of tuition and mandatory fees
Tue, Sep 09 2014 $100 late registration charge in effect
Tue, Sep 09 2014 Thu, Sep 25 2014 Attendance class lists open
Mon, Sep 15 2014 Fri, Sep 19 2014 Withdrawal of entire current session registration--student held to 75% of tuition and mandatory fees
Fri, Sep 19 2014 Last day for tuition and fee reduction for withdrawal of entire registration
Mon, Sep 22 2014 Withdrawal of entire current session registration--student held to 100% of tuition and mandatory fees
Thu, Sep 25 2014 Attendance class lists due, 5 p.m.