Friday, November 28, 2014
  Academic Deadlines (dates are subject to change)

Jan Mar Apr Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Begin DateEnd DateDescription
Mon, Nov 03 2014 Last day for undergraduates to drop individual semester-length courses
Thu, Nov 06 2014 First deposit of thesis due at Graduate College
Mon, Nov 10 2014 Fri, Nov 21 2014 WINTER AND SPRING EARLY REGISTRATION
Tue, Nov 11 2014 Last day for graduate students to drop individual semester-length courses or withdraw entire registration
Tue, Nov 11 2014 Veterans Day observed, University open
Mon, Nov 17 2014 Last day for undergraduates to withdraw entire registration
Fri, Nov 21 2014 Residence hall contract dining ends before Thanksgiving Recess
Sun, Nov 23 2014 Sun, Nov 30 2014 Thanksgiving Recess (Graduate and Undergraduate Colleges, College of Pharmacy, College of Public Health, and School of Management; consult Dentistry, Law, and Medicine collegiate offices for recess dates)
Thu, Nov 27 2014 Fri, Nov 28 2014 University Holidays, Offices Closed