Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  Five Year Calendar
Please select a session from the drop-down menu to view the dates and deadlines for that particular session. Please select the correct session from the drop-down menu at the top of the table.

Begin DateEnd DateDescription
Mon, Jan 20 2014 Martin Luther King, Jr. Convocation--All Classes Suspended; Offices Closed
Tue, Jan 21 2014 Opening of Classes
Sun, Mar 16 2014 Sun, Mar 23 2014 Spring Break
Mon, Mar 24 2014 Classes resume
Fri, May 09 2014 Close of Classes
Mon, May 12 2014 Fri, May 16 2014 Final Examination Week
Thu, May 15 2014 Sat, May 17 2014 Commencement ceremonies begin. For further information, view Commencement at www.registrar.uiowa.edu.

 

  Five Year Calendar 2013-2017 PDF

You can view the Five Year Calendar above, or you can download the printable PDF version Five Year Calendar 2013-2017.