Friday, May 29, 2015
  Five Year Calendar
Please select a session from the drop-down menu to view the dates and deadlines for that particular session. Please select the correct session from the drop-down menu at the top of the table.

Begin DateEnd DateDescription
Mon, May 18 2015 Opening of Classes
Mon, May 18 2015 Opening of Classes (Summer 2015 - 12 Week)
Mon, May 18 2015 Opening of Classes (Summer 2015 - 4 Week)
Mon, May 18 2015 Opening of Classes (Summer 2015 - 6 Week I)
Mon, May 25 2015 University Holiday--No Classes, Offices Closed
Thu, Jun 11 2015 Close of Classes (Summer 2015 - 4 Week)
Fri, Jun 12 2015 Final Examination Day (Summer 2015 - 4 Week)
Mon, Jun 15 2015 Opening of Classes (Summer 2015 - 8 Week)
Thu, Jun 25 2015 Close of Classes (Summer 2015 - 6 Week I)
Fri, Jun 26 2015 Final Examination Day (Summer 2015 - 6 Week I)
Mon, Jun 29 2015 Opening of Classes (Summer 2015 - 6 Week II)
Fri, Jul 03 2015 University Holiday--No Classes, Offices Closed
Thu, Aug 06 2015 Close of Classes
Thu, Aug 06 2015 Close of Classes (Summer 2015 - 12 Week)
Thu, Aug 06 2015 Close of Classes (Summer 2015 - 6 Week II)
Thu, Aug 06 2015 Close of Classes (Summer 2015 - 8 Week)
Fri, Aug 07 2015 Final Examination Day
Fri, Aug 07 2015 Final Examination Day (Summer 2015 - 12 Week)
Fri, Aug 07 2015 Final Examination Day (Summer 2015 - 6 Week II)
Fri, Aug 07 2015 Final Examination Day (Summer 2015 - 8 Week)

 

  Five Year Calendar 2013-2017 PDF

You can view the Five Year Calendar above, or you can download the printable PDF version Five Year Calendar 2013-2017.