Thursday, January 29, 2015
  Five Year Calendar
Please select a session from the drop-down menu to view the dates and deadlines for that particular session. Please select the correct session from the drop-down menu at the top of the table.

Begin DateEnd DateDescription
Mon, Jan 19 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Convocation--All Classes Suspended; Offices Closed
Tue, Jan 20 2015 Opening of Classes
Sun, Mar 15 2015 Sun, Mar 22 2015 Spring Break
Mon, Mar 23 2015 Classes resume
Fri, May 08 2015 Close of Classes
Mon, May 11 2015 Fri, May 15 2015 Final Examination Week
Thu, May 14 2015 Sun, May 17 2015 Commencement ceremonies begin. For further information, view Commencement at www.registrar.uiowa.edu.

 

  Five Year Calendar 2013-2017 PDF

You can view the Five Year Calendar above, or you can download the printable PDF version Five Year Calendar 2013-2017.